Pyrrha Punishment videos

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kane

oh riri
hey guys ... I just thought of an idea ... as some of you probably know, I've been uploading a lot of sc5 vids, centered around Pyrrha and Pomega, but mainly Pyrrha [my main ... obviously hah].

since I am new to the game, I have difficulty recognizing what is punishable and what is not [lack of knowledge / exp] ... but I'm thinking about making a video of all the punishable moves for characters [mainly centered around 236b punishes] ... good idea ?

I'll probably start posting the videos in this thread ... so look for edits / updates

~~~~~~~~

Click to goto the video:

Astaroth

Xiba

Patroklos

Hilde

Mitsurugi

Tira

Alpha Patroklos

Dampierre

Natsu

Leixia

Maxi

Viola

Siegfried

Algol

any requests? ... I'll probably be starting off with vs. Cervantes, Nightmare, Astaroth [in that order]

Tas A punishes are more important than stab block punish imo. Because its more obscure and not widely known unline tas b.

huh? ... pyrrha does not have tas. I'm guessing you mean as a / 236a?

how is 236aa better than 236b:4? ... 236aa does less damage than as b:4 or even as b4... not to mention, it is much slower.

Sieg would be Great...especially for the most online players.
He is popular!
Anyway...great video, thx and keep it up.

just added Nightmare to the first post ... I'll probably be uploading astaroth and sieg this week

Im not saying
huh? ... pyrrha does not have tas. I'm guessing you mean as a / 236a?

how is 236aa better than 236b:4? ... 236aa does less damage than as b:4 or even as b4... not to mention, it is much slower.
Better, im saying important as in important that deserves a video tutorial, unlike 236b which is easy to figure out with reading that framedata.

Im not saying
Better, im saying important as in important that deserves a video tutorial, unlike 236b which is easy to figure out with reading that framedata.