Character jokes!

sephalump

Video games kill people
So, I know I'm a noob to get beat by them this often, BUT I get nailed by the spam characters and in the best way to live life I make up jokes and laugh about it.

Killik: That's the only piece of wood he has.
Sophitia: Your command throw only hurts because the STD's I get, and you only love one of your kids.
Cervantes: You daughter is a soul less hooker.

Mind you this isn't to offend any players, I make fun of my own mains. I'm just really bored and wonder if anyone else has talked sh*t about these characters, or any others really.

Uuh...

Siegfried: stfu Emo
Ivy: being a gimp turns me on

This is right up my alley!

Ivy: A Soul Calibur equivalent of a dominatrix
Nightmare: Why it's not a good idea to employ him in a burger chain
Talim: The girl whose mere presence makes people involuntarily shit their pants

Ivy: press 236G to do the breasts-GI, catches all mids and bounces opponent back, godly at edge/wall
Siegfried: time ago Zasalamel scarred my eye with his long black staff.... wut? he uses a scythe? omfg
Talim: Wind!! Give me some boobs!

Yun-seong: I wish I was like Hwang......

Seong Mi-na: I'm low tier......

Yoshimitsu: Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Namu Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky Pocky........Seppuku....Yeah you knew this was coming

Cassandra: Proof that using your ass can hurt... your opponent.
Yoshimitsu: 2 A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K, A+K... molesting the ground with style.
Yun-Seong: His distant cousin in America is Shaggy from Scooby Doo.
Xianghua: Stfu already.... GOD! *plugs ears with fingers*
Rock: I..... AM..... BEOWOLF!!!
Voldo: Y...M....C....A It's fun to stay at the Y...M...C...A!