Good CaS Builds for Tower or Ranked Verses?

scal12

[08] Mercenary
Hi there... I am very new to soul caliber 4... on 360 and have been loving it and new to this forum.. (this is my first post)... anyways I have finally unlocked 30 honor so have almost all the items unlocked apart form a few Tower bits and bobs (buying them all is another story)

Anyway I have been trying to make good builds for getting though the rest of the tower as well as starting to compete in rank special verses matches.. so I was wondering what you guys are up to with your CoS toons. I am more interested in functionality than appearance.

Anyway... here is my first attempt at a CoS designed for me to progress deeper in the tower.... tell me what you think... and I hope you will have suggestions for good pvp builds and other tower build suggestions..

Thanks guys

Female - Mitsurugi

Weapon
Oniyukiyasu (170 ATK / Auto Unblockable Attack B)

Armour
Winged Circlet (c1 = 2: 08,17 || c2 = 2: 39,06)
Spy Mask (c1 = 9: 12,04)
Feathered Wings (c1 = 0: 13,01)
Tiger Lily Pauldrons (c1 = 7: 03,13 || c2 = 6: 09,20)
Leggings (c1 = 0: 01,01)
Jester Clothes (c1 = 0: 64,32 || c2 = 9: 01,01)
Succubus Gauntlets (c1 = 7: 03,13 || c2 = 2: 09,19 || c3 = 4: 02,17)
Scarlet Hakama (c1 =9: 01,01 || c2 = 9: 12,22 || c3 = 0: 64,32)
Knee Socks (c1 = 1: 01,01)
Honor Boots (c1 = 0: 64,32 || c2 = 0: 64,32 || c3 = 4: 10,26 || c4 = 7: 02,15)

Base Equipment = 9: 60,07

Skills
Auto Unblockable Attack B (on Weapon)
Venom Fang A
Start Dash A
HP Drain A

[url=http://www.8wayrun.com/showthread.php?p=48873#post48873]Darwinism @ My problem with 90% of CaS Characters.[/url] said:
Stop making them black and fucking red. For the love of god, If I see one more kid who thinks that having a black and red character is hardcore, I'll shit.

Well I guess I am a looser for doing black and white :( Still any thoughts or suggestions on a better Mitsurugi setup?