Siegfried

Jaxel

Administrator
Siegfried Schtauffen
sigSC6art1.jpg
Character
Debut: Soul Edge/Blade
Voice (E): Ted D'Agostino (SC2, as Nightmare)
Crispin Freeman (SC3)
Roger Craig Smith (SC4-5)
Kirk Thornton (SC6)
Voice (J): Nobuyuki Hiyama
Biography
19 (SC)
23 (SC2-4)
40 (SC5)
Birthplace: Ober-Getzenberg, Holy Roman Empire
Birthday: February 6, 1567
Blood: A
Height: 5'1" (157 cm) (SBE)
5'5" (165 cm) (SC)
5'6" (168 cm) (SC2-4)
5'8" (172 cm) (SC5-6)
Weight: 106 lbs (46 kg) (SBE)
110 lbs (50 kg) (SC)
132 lbs (59 kg) (SC3)
110 lbs (50 kg) (SC4)
154 lbs (70 kg) (SC5-6)
Family: Mother / Margaret
Father / Frederick (murdered by Siegfried)
Sworn Ally / Hilde
His mercenary group / Schwarzwind
Fighting Style
Type: Zweihänder
Weapon: Faust (SBE)
Requiem (SC1-3, SC5-6)
Soul Calibur (SC4)
Discipline: Self-Taught
Siegfried Schtauffen (ジークフリート・シュタウフェン, Jīkufurīto Shutaufen) made his first appearance in Soul Edge and returned for Soulcalibur, Soulcalibur III, Soulcalibur IV, Soulcalibur V, and Soulcalibur VI. He can also be seen in Soulcalibur II as an unlockable costume for his temporary alter-ego, Nightmare. He is one of the very few characters to appear in every game in the series.

Biography​

Bio: Soul Blade/Edge​

In Germany, the oppressed peasants revolted against the Holy Roman Empire. With its forces weakened by the Italian Wars, the German peasants finally had a fighting chance. One of the champions of the people, a brave knight name Sir Frederick, met a lovely woman named Margaret while on campaign, and spent a sexy-fun night with her. When Frederick returned after 9 long months of battle, he fund that Margaret had given birth to their son, who he name Siegfried, after the famous hero.