Summer Jam VII This Weekend! Stream + Schedule Info

Summer Jam VII (2nd of the 3 majors presented by Big-E Gaming each year) is taking place this weekend in Philadelphia, PA at the Sheraton Suites Hotel! SCV is included in the line up, so expect to see a number of new and familiar faces from the East Coast in addition to a few outsiders. It's looking to be a great start to the upcoming saturated tournament season that is this fall, so be sure to tune in to the streams!

Summer Jam 7 Fronte Pager.png


Summer Jam VII Schedule(Will be updated as things are finalized):
*Please allow for minor emergency schedule changes*

EVENT

SATURDAY -
Registration:


*Please note: Event Wristbands are waterproof and should be worn all weekend*

8AM to 12PM: (FRONT DESK) Onsite registration for AE2012, MK9, P4U and UMVC3 singles

8AM to 10AM: (FRONT DESK) Registration for AE2012 and UMVC3 3v3 teams and DOA5 TEAMS

11AM TO 1PM: (FRONT DESK) Registration for TTT2 and Injustice teams

1PM to 3PM: (FRONT DESK) Onsite registration for DOA5, Injustice, SFxT, GG:AC +R, BB: CSE, KOFXIII, and SCV

Games:

Casuals in the MAIN ROOM start at 10:00AM

11AM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 teams

12PM: (3D ROOM) DOA5 teams

1PM : (MK ROOM) MK9 singles

2PM: (3D ROOM) TTT2 pools 1-4

2PM: (ANIME ROOM) P4U pools

2PM: (MK ROOM) Injustice teams

3PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 pools 1-4

4PM: (ANIME ROOM) KOFXIII pools

4PM: (MK ROOM) Injustice pools (to top

5PM: (ANIME ROOM) BB:CSE singles

5PM: (3D ROOM) TTT2 pools 5-8 and DOA5 singles

6PM: (ANIME ROOM) GG: AC +R singles

6PM: (3D ROOM) SCV singles to top 4

4:30PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 pools 5-8

6PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 pools 9-12

8PM: (3D ROOM) TTT2 top 8 to top 4

8PM: (MK ROOM) MK9 top 4

8PM: (ANIME ROOM) P4U top 4

8:30PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 pools 13-16

SUNDAY -
Registration:


10AM to 11AM – Registration for SFxT (continued), KOFXIII teams, SFIII:3S, Skullgirls, VF5:FS and Super Turbo.

Games:

10AM: (MAIN ROOM) SCV top 4

11AM: (MAIN ROOM) KOFXIII top 4

12PM: (MAIN ROOM) DOA5 top 4

12PM: (MAIN ROOM) SFxT pools 1 & 2

1PM: (MAIN ROOM) TTT2 top 4

1PM: (ANIME ROOM) KOFXIII teams

2PM: (MAIN ROOM) SFxT pools 3 & 4

1PM: (ROOM TBD) SFIII:3S, Skullgirls and Super Turbo singles

2PM to 6PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 and UMVC3 semi-finals (to top

4PM: (3D ROOM) VF5:FS singles

4PM: (MAIN ROOM) SFxT top 4

6PM: (MAIN ROOM) AE2012 top 8

8PM: (MAIN ROOM) UMVC3 top 8
Stream Schedule:
STREAM

TEAM SPOOKY

SATURDAY:


11AM: AE2012 TEAMS

1PM: UMVC3 TEAMS

3PM: AE2012 SINGLES

6:30PM: UMVC3 SINGLES

8PM: EXHIBITIONS


SUNDAY:

10AM: SCV top 4

11AM: KOFXIII top 4

12PM: DOA5 top 4

1PM: TTT2 top 4

2PM: Injustice top 8

4PM: SFxT top 4

5:30PM: Break

6PM: AE2012 top 8

8PM: UMVC3 top 8



TEAM BIFUTEKI:

SATURDAY:

12PM: DOA5 teams

2PM: TTT2 pools

5PM: DOA5 pools

6PM: SCV singles

8PM: TTT2 singles top 8 to top 4


SUNDAY:


12PM: SFxT pools

2PM: AE2012 semi-finals

4PM: UMVC3 semi-finals


KOMBAT NETWORK:

SATURDAY:

1PM: MK9 singles

3PM: Injustice teams

5PM: Injustice pools

8PM: MK9 top 4

9PM: Injustice singles to top 8


SUNDAY:

TBD: UMK3 & MK2


KICK PUNCH BLOCK:

SATURDAY:


4PM: KOFXIII pools

SUNDAY:

1PM: KOFXIII teams

BIBIQUADIUM (Subject to change):

SATURDAY:


2PM: P4U pools

5PM: BB:CSE singles

7PM (or after BB): GG: AC +R singles

9PM: P4U singles top 8

SJ7 AE2012 pools

SJ7 UMVC3 pools
Saturday stream: http://www.twitch.tv/bifuteki
Saturday SCV Singles:
3:00PM PT
4:00PM MT
5:00PM CT
6:00PM ET

Sunday Finals stream: http://www.twitch.tv/teamsp00ky
Sunday SCV Top 4:
7:00AM PT
8:00AM MT
9:00AM CT
10:00AM ET

European times:
Saturday SCV Singles:

11:00PM GMT (23:00)

Sunday SCV Top 4:
3:00PM GMT (15:00)

Big E Gaming
Twitter
 
Last edited:

Comments