The Break Weekly - Every Tuesday

The Break Weekly - Every Tuesday
Posted by Jaxel
8 on the Break
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 06:00 PM
Until: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00 AM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00 AM
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #1

Jaxel

Administrator
The Break is coming back with Soulcalibur VI!

LOCATION:

8 on the Break​
340 North Avenue​
Dunellen, NJ 08812​

We are literally right in front of the Dunellen Train Station.​

TIME:
  • 7:00 PM - Super Smash Bros. 4 Wii U ($10 entry)
  • 9:00 PM - Soulcalibur VI ($10 entry)
Signup and casuals for events start as early as 6:00 PM EST. Make it on time! Because we run other games directly after smash, we will be starting on time. If you are going to be late, let us know in advance by calling the venue.​

RULES:
  • BYOC - BRING YOUR OWN CONTROLLERS.
  • Absolutely do not vandalize any of our equipment.
  • We reserve the right to search anyone suspicious.
VENUE:

8 on the Break is a family fun arcade location. Absolutely no alcohol will be permitted on the premises. If you are caught drinking, or drunk, you will be escorted out, without refund. As well, no smoking is permitted within the arcade. Be clean and courteous; clean up after yourself. The venue is provided to us in good faith of our attendees.​

STREAM:


RANKINGS:
Every Tuesday night at 8 on the Break in Dunellen, NJ... and once a month at the Jaxel-Dome
Rank
Player
Score
User
1st
1,800
2nd
1,775
3rd
1,250
4th
1,180
5th
670
6th
610
8th
457
10th
382
 
Last edited: