The Real World: Soul Calibur Style

ShaolinTiger86

[13] Hero
Lately, I've been watching past episodes of The Real World on mtv.com as well as YouTube as well as being a big Soul Calibur fan, i decided to create this fanfic solely on the purpose of comedy and drama all rolled into one. So without further ado.

Chapter 1:
Meet the cast

Siegfried: Here is the true story

Kilik: Of nine souls

Xianghua: Picked to live in a house

Yun-Seong: Work together

Cassandra: And have their lives taped

Talim: To see what happens

Maxi: When people stop being polite (thank God)

Mitsurugi: And start getting real

Taki: Very real

All: The Real World: Soul Calibur Style

Our cast our making their way to their assigned Real World House as we get to meet them and their occupations.

Siegfried Introducing himself
"My name is Siegfried, I am 23 years old and I am a college student from Germany as well as a frontman of my own rock band. I'm not the most social guy in the world but I make up for it in personality." Siegfried said.

"What's up, how are you?" said Siegfried as he greeted a blonde-haired woman.

Cassandra being interviewed
"My name is Cassandra, I am 21 years old I am from Athens, Greece. You could say that I am highly religious and holier than thou but I have my rights to be. I know I'm going to be in a house with eight other strangers but I'm sure to make some friends regardless if they agree with my views, cause I'm going to force them. " said Cassandra.

"So, are you one of the roommates?" Siegfried asked.

"I was going to ask you the same thing." Cassandra smiled.

A taxi is seen pulling up to the Real World house as we see a young Korean man with his red hair wrapped in a green bandana, carrying his suitcases.

Yun-Seong being interviewed