CaS' i made.

DokuganRairyu

[10] Knight
Um....yea...im not very good at this. I've been lurking around on this board and have seen some great CaS' from the people on here, i have made some CaS' as well and would like to hear your opinions on them. I'd really appreciate that :)

So, here we go

Vetala: The corpse of a young man that got possesed by a Ghost. After a long and difficult battle over the control of the body, the Ghost defeated Vetala and claimed his body. But Vetala's desire to protect his family and village got through to the ghost and now the corpse acts a guardian for the village, protecting it from anything that pose a threat to it. Note the Vetala is actually a being from Hinduism mythos, while most are evil some of em are good. Btw Vetala is from an alternate reality from the year 26th century.

SOULCALIBUR.png

SOULCALIBUR_2.png

Megara: She doesn't really have a background or anything...just a description of what i was going for while making her. It will be like this for most characters. I was going for a split personality type of character, one side is supposed to be an evil, gothic and reckless type and the other side is more of a classy, bratty and cunning type of character . I tried to express the split personality in her design, she's a thief btw.

SOULCALIBUR_4.png

SOULCALIBUR_5.png

Spero: No story really, just trying to make a demon-ish character.
The cogwheel is there tho to empower his punches, he can use his ultimate attack when they start to spin.

SOULCALIBUR_7.png

SOULCALIBUR_8.png

Regime: Just a tribute to something very dear to me from my childhood.
She's supposed to be a albino cheetah :) Note: i couldn't get spots on her face but Cheetah's more than often don't have em on the snout but more on the far end of their cheeks, receding to their neck.

SOULCALIBUR_9.png

SOULCALIBUR_11.png

Pretty guy: I forgot his name at the moment but i'll edit it in later on lol
He is my attempt at making a handsome, sexy looking guy.