Ok, i'm here.. Where's the frame data i should be looking at???

lespaulphoenix

[10] Knight
I'm Les Paul Phoenix, currently, not playing SCV seeing as how its not been released where i am right now... I'm still on SCIV at the moment... When i'm not at school, working out or playing my geezer im playing videogames because well, their fun. Because I have so little to do i find myself getting better at playing them... That and I really like winning. Hard to imagine, i'm sure.
My major issues is getting used to a lag because my favorite characters are Nightmare and Seigfried, I find myself pounding away at the buttons and much to my dismay finding my character getting pounded on my someone i KNOW i could be beating. That's super fun.
I know and have gotten yelled at because I have issues with my tactic, its easier for me to ring someone out then let them use their speed to corner me and the over toss or NMs 2+3 grapple is just easy to execute... I've worked on these issues and have been not yelled at so much unless by certain kids who shouldnt be talking about how much I suck because, well there are always gonna be idiots no matter where you go. I promise i'll be nice to people who randomly message me. And i do apologise if i have seemed brass on PS Network... As all would know these games get quite competitive and a lag doesnt help when you're not good at the game to begin with.

Welcome!

I see your using Tekken notation- we use different notation for SC which you can find here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GDDfI554mQs&feature=player_embedded

Or in text format here: http://8wayrun.com/threads/basic-notations-and-terminology.58/

As for frame data you can find that in the Wiki, the tab up top.

Any other questions?