SOULCALIBUR V - Behind the Scenes With Jillian Aversa


Jun 2, 2015 at 12:31 AM
Posted by darkwings13

Featuring 56 tracks from 7 composers (Andrew Aversa, Hiroki Kikuta, Cris Velasco, Inon Zur, Tomoki Miyoshi, Junichi Nakatsuru, and Jesper Kyd), this limited collector's edition physical soundtrack contains the entire score for SOULCALIBUR V as well as a bonus "Making Of" DVD.

Jiliian co-wrote the ending theme, "The Breeze At Dawn," with Cris Velasco - and also performed vocals on "Silent Grief" by Tomoki Miyoshi.
1     0     914