Your CASes' data. Let your inner SC fan out!

hoshinocomet

[14] Master
Hey guys, figured I'd start this thread. Basically, just use the template below and fill it with detail(s) of your custom character(s). Have fun!

Example (thanks to SC Facebook page)

• Name: Yu Yamase
  • Sex: Male
  • Birthplace: Unknown
  • Height: 180 cm
  • Weight: 86 kg
  • Birth Date: Unknown
  • Blood Type: O
  • Weapon: Katana
  • Weapon Name: Phoenix
  • Discipline: Self-Taught
  • Relationships: Unknown

Me as a Soul Calibur Character^^ well basecly my SC4 CAS character^^

• Name: Rusko Star
  • Birthplace: Somewhere in Europe
  • Height: 172 cm
  • Weight: 58 kg
  • Birth Date: Unknown
  • Weapon: Dual Tonfa-Styled Blades
  • Weapon Name: Sea Stars
  • Discipline: Wind Dance
  • Relationships: Unknown

From a certain other thread:

Official name: Albrect Sonne-Schwein
Birthplace: Leipzig, Holy Roman Empire
Height: 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 187 pounds(85 kg).
Date of Birth: 1 January, 1584
Blood Type: AB
Weapon: Short Mace and Hidden dagger.
Weapon Name: Köpfespalter und messer
Fighting Style: Sonne Kampfkunst
Family:
Father, Johann
Mother, Margareta
Brother, Klaus

Biography:
Albrecht was the firstborn child of the merchant Johann Sonne-Schwein, a former mercenary.

As he grew, Albrecht was spoiled and given all he ever wanted as soon as he asked for it, as far as his parents could afford. Knowing how cruel the world could be, Johann began teaching his son in the use of weapons and hidden daggers when the boy was merely 8 years old. Although these lessons in combat bored the lazy boy to tears, Albrecht saw them as the one important thing to learn.