Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Fri, Jan 26
8:00 PM
EVO Japan SCV side comp  (Ikebukuro Sunshine City Cultural Center, 3 Chome-1-1 Higashiikebukuro, Toshima-ku, Tōkyō-to 170-0013, Japan)
Fri, Dec 15
5:00 PM
Northeast Championship XVIII  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 16
(cont)
Northeast Championship XVIII  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sun, Dec 17
(cont)
Northeast Championship XVIII  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 02
5:00 PM
Tekken 7 Monster  (Monster Games, 28329 Paseo Drive, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543, USA)
Sun, Oct 29
1:00 PM
Sunday Showdown  (X1 Elite Gaming Lounge, 725 Branch Ave, Providence, RI 02904, USA)
Fri, Aug 11
5:08 PM
Summer Jam XI  (Crown Plaza, 2349 Marlton Pike W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA)
Sat, Aug 12
(cont)
Summer Jam XI  (Crown Plaza, 2349 Marlton Pike W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA)
Sun, Aug 13
(cont)
Summer Jam XI  (Crown Plaza, 2349 Marlton Pike W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA)
Fri, Apr 07
9:00 PM
Playse#5 SCV & DOA5LR 5on5 team comps  (Yumemachi- Asakusa ROX, 1 Chome-25-15 Asakusa, Taitō-ku, Tōkyō-to 111-0032, Japan)
Sat, Apr 08
(cont)
Playse#5 SCV & DOA5LR 5on5 team comps  (Yumemachi- Asakusa ROX, 1 Chome-25-15 Asakusa, Taitō-ku, Tōkyō-to 111-0032, Japan)
Fri, Feb 17
5:00 PM
Winter Brawl XI - FREE ENTRY SCV  (Clarion Hotel and Conference Center, 76 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029, USA)
Sat, Feb 18
(cont)
Winter Brawl XI - FREE ENTRY SCV  (Clarion Hotel and Conference Center, 76 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029, USA)
Fri, Dec 16
12:00 AM
Northeast Championship 17  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 17
(cont)
Northeast Championship 17  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 10
12:00 PM
GIAC Road to NEC Monthly!  (801 Webster St NW, 801 Webster St NW, Washington, DC 20011, USA)
Sat, Nov 12
2:00 PM
EXITWOUNDS 2016  (DopeDojo, 2739 Alhambra Ave, Martinez, CA 94553, USA)
Sun, Nov 13
(cont)
EXITWOUNDS 2016  (DopeDojo, 2739 Alhambra Ave, Martinez, CA 94553, USA)