Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Fri, Dec 16
12:00 AM
Northeast Championship 17  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 17
(cont)
Northeast Championship 17  (Valley Forge Casino Resort, 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406, USA)
Sat, Dec 10
12:00 PM
GIAC Road to NEC Monthly!  (801 Webster St NW, 801 Webster St NW, Washington, DC 20011, USA)
Sat, Nov 12
2:00 PM
EXITWOUNDS 2016  (DopeDojo, 2739 Alhambra Ave, Martinez, CA 94553, USA)
(cont)
GUTS 4 New Englands 3 Day FGC Event  (Foxwoods CT, 350 Trolley Line Blvd, Ledyard, CT 06338, USA)
Sun, Nov 13
(cont)
EXITWOUNDS 2016  (DopeDojo, 2739 Alhambra Ave, Martinez, CA 94553, USA)
(cont)
GUTS 4 New Englands 3 Day FGC Event  (Foxwoods CT, 350 Trolley Line Blvd, Ledyard, CT 06338, USA)
Fri, Nov 11
5:00 PM
GUTS 4 New Englands 3 Day FGC Event  (Foxwoods CT, 350 Trolley Line Blvd, Ledyard, CT 06338, USA)
Fri, Oct 07
5:00 PM
The Fall Classic 2k16 (TFC)  (Hilton North Raleigh Midtown, 3415 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609, USA)
Sat, Oct 08
(cont)
The Fall Classic 2k16 (TFC)  (Hilton North Raleigh Midtown, 3415 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609, USA)
Sun, Oct 09
(cont)
The Fall Classic 2k16 (TFC)  (Hilton North Raleigh Midtown, 3415 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609, USA)
Fri, Aug 19
5:45 PM
Big E Gaming: Summer Jam X  (Clarion Hotel and Conference Center, 76 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029, USA)
Sat, Aug 20
(cont)
Big E Gaming: Summer Jam X  (Clarion Hotel and Conference Center, 76 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029, USA)
Sun, Aug 21
(cont)
Big E Gaming: Summer Jam X  (Clarion Hotel and Conference Center, 76 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029, USA)
Sat, Jul 16
11:00 AM
Best EVO Party. Period.  (Sore Thumbs Video Games, 1479 S Belcher Rd, Largo, FL 33771, USA)
(cont)
EVO 2016 Side Tournaments  (Las Vegas Concention Center, 3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA)
Fri, Jul 15
3:00 AM
EVO 2016 Side Tournaments  (Las Vegas Concention Center, 3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA)
Sun, Mar 20
10:00 PM
Akihabara Try Amusement Tower SCII, SCIIIAE & Samurai Spirits comps  (Akihabara Try Amusement Tower, Japan, 〒101-0021 Tōkyō-to, Chiyoda-ku, Sotokanda, 4 Chome−4−7 MTビル)
(cont)
Playse #4 DOA5LR & SCV Ultimate Team Battle 5 on 5  (Heiwajima BIGFUN, 1 Chome-1-1 Heiwajima, Ōta-ku, Tōkyō-to 143-0006, Japan)
Sat, Mar 19
9:00 PM
Playse #4 DOA5LR & SCV Ultimate Team Battle 5 on 5  (Heiwajima BIGFUN, 1 Chome-1-1 Heiwajima, Ōta-ku, Tōkyō-to 143-0006, Japan)