Just couldn't put it down!

LeftHandLead

[08] Mercenary
What's the longest you've ever stayed in a room? I went about 250 games one night.. Started at about 12:00AM and didn't leave the room until it was light out.. Crazy night lol..

Photo_101308_002.jpg

Good times!
3dd743c7.gif

Yes, Soul Calibur 4 is really addicting and I love it.

Indeed. Everyday I tell myself, I'm gonna finish MGS4, or level up my characters in Eternal Sonata.. Play some Saints Row, or win some races in Midnight Club... Only to find myself back on Calibur for countless hours. I just can't stop!

Ugh, I cannot stay in a room for that long...
Either I only face total newbies...
Either I face people who destroy me...
Either I face somewhat decent players with decent setups but they don't learn anything from me, so they're immune to my mind games, which makes everything simple, stupid and repetitive...
Or I face someone who's fun to play against, in which case it's nice, but after 10 matches I kinda want to play someone else.

Ugh, I cannot stay in a room for that long...
Either I only face total newbies...
Either I face people who destroy me...
Either I face somewhat decent players with decent setups but they don't learn anything from me, so they're immune to my mind games, which makes everything simple, stupid and repetitive...
Or I face someone who's fun to play against, in which case it's nice, but after 10 matches I kinda want to play someone else.

I hear you man... But I usually have a "No Smoking" rule in my room.. You get smoked, you gotta go. So there was alot of different people in and out. Had fun that night.