Krimson Kaspers' 49

KrimsonKasper

[10] Knight
Hey Guys I decided to post my CaS after all this time. I did it once a long time ago, and have really worked on my game since. I believe this is 49 of my current 50. (Number 50 is a work in progress now).

Edit: Apologies for the spolier not functioning properly, will try to get the thread looking pretty tomorrow.

Let me know what you guys think, if you find anything you don't like, or love let me know. I'll never get better if you don't tell me how!

Starting In reverse alpha

I feel the screenshots don't do my CaS justice in some cases. My PsN is KrimsonKasper, while I'm not good at the game I'm more then happy to play people just to show of CaS :D
Xaladin
Xaladin2.png
Xaladin1.png

Winslow
Winslow.png

Warboss Krimson
Warboss2.png
Warboss1.png

Vonroy
SOULCALIBUR_46-1.png
SOULCALIBUR_45-1.png
vonroy.png

Vexen
Vexen2.png

Vexen1.png

Valkyrie
Valkyrie3.png

Valkyrie2.png

Valkyrie1.png

Ty
ty.png

Ty3.png

Tombstone
tombstone2.png
tombstone1.png

Tinman
Tinman.png

Midas
Midas2.png
Midas1.png

Maniac
Maniac.png

Leoric
Leoric2.png
Leoric1.png

LeAsulle
LeAsurlle1.png
LeAsurlle6.png

Leander
leander.png

Krimson
Krimson.png

Krajaxis
Krajaxis.png

Kasper
kasper.png

Janna
janna2.png
janna1.png

Jackal
Jackal1.png
Jackal2.png

Hope
Hope1.png
Hope2.png

Your creations look amazing. Excellent choice of colors. However, I think you've got way too much of the OMFG EVIL BADASS ARMOR!1!!!1! stuff, try to add a little more variety. You've got some neat concepts going on though, I really like these as individual characters.

Thanks mate. I only ever look at them as individual characters; but I can see what you're saying. I was starting another account on my Ps3 soon, and was going to try a lot of new things for fighters; I'll try to not go so hard on armor styles.