Please destroy these people-

I come from the DOA community and I know Offbeat Ninja very well.
The last thing that's on this guys mind is to come in the SC4 community and think "IMMA DOMINATE THESE BITCHES!"
He's just a former DOA player who wants to learn a new fighter like the rest of us. =]

I'm also a former CGS pro gamer & from what I can understand,CGS is just trying to expand it's horizon & give every a chance to play with the pros. Please don't take this as a threat or mock, this event is just for fun & fun only,from what I can understand. ^_^

the whole video-game scene is about talking shit. The idea of playing professionally is new so there really isn't any morale or tradition yet. If anything I welcome the DOA4 community coming over cause i beleive SC4 is a better game and the more ppl play soul cal 4 the better the competition.

CGS pro gamer

i agree with everything this guy said except this...

"pro" gamer? really? are we really going to tack on THAT prefix to the word "gamer"?

shit, i've played in tournaments across the us since i was 15 years old, that doesn't make me a pro. nor does being sponsored make you one either.

of course, i'm sure my buddy who played doa competitively (i think his name is perfect legend) would disagree, but he's also home-schooled :)

http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/calendar/playthepros/2008/0825-carolinacore.htm

If I even need to say why, then don't bother.

Anyways, I dunno if you guys have heard, but a lot of DOA4 players have come over to SC4 and 'expect' to dominate the competition.

It's up to our community to stop people who think SC4 is so easy. they can come from DOA scrubsville and dominate our players.

Rep up, because I won't be here.:(

cha cha