So I heard you like frenchies

Iceweb38

[10] Knight
Hello there, Iceweb38 here.
I've been lurking on this forum for a while because besides being the only Soul Calibur news website I could find, it also has a comprehensive database of strategies and frames datas for every character. Also found some interesting topics in here so I finally decided to join in.

I started being a Soul Calibur fan with SC2 and has got each following titles since then (except Legends for obvious reasons). I still have to play the first two games though :(
My mains are Sophitia and Ivy but I occasionally play with some other characters.
I'm not exactly the kind of player that directly base my strategies on frame datas as I have never been able to understand them but that doesn't mean I'm a noob at the games, worry not ^^'

see ya folks!

Yes, you heard it hear first. Pocky Yoshi lieks mudkipz. Yes he does......oh wait.......I mean he likes the frenchies and their lovely french fries lol ^^; Anyways, pleasure to have you on board.....

I've been lurking on this forum for a while because besides being the only Soul Calibur news website I could find, it also has a comprehensive database of strategies and frames datas for every character. Also found some interesting topics in here so I finally decided to join in.

I started being a Soul Calibur fan with SC2 and has got each following titles since then (except Legends for obvious reasons). I still have to play the first two games though :(
My mains are Sophitia and Ivy but I occasionally play with some other characters.
I'm not exactly the kind of player that directly base my strategies on frame datas as I have never been able to understand them but that doesn't mean I'm a noob at the games, worry not ^^'

see ya folks!

Hey there. Welcome to 8wayrun! I am one of the moderators here. I'll answer any questions you may have to the best of my ability. Just post them here, or send me a PM.