When "Hi, I'm new" isn't just good enough.

Kitz

[09] Warrior
Hello there.
I'm Kitz. I'm new to 8WR.
You may have heard of me from Dungeon Fighter Online, as I also have the Alias of Kitsu/KitsumaruKun.

I'm Currently training under DeathInMyEyes, you may have heard of him too. Though calling it training isn't the word for it.. More like feeding his SoulCalibur4 ego.

Actually, to be more specific, I'm training how to become decent at playing Kilik. Just something about him has drawn me to playing him. I look forward to being a contributive member to 8WR's forums, and hope to make a name for myself and am able to stand amongst the greatest of all Kilik players. I have my eye on Zasalamel as well, he reminds me of a Fisher. <- Weird? Yes.

Nice to meet you guys.

Hi Kitz, we know DeathinMyEyes here, that would make you from FL, correct?

Welcome to the forum, and to the competitive community. I'm assuming if DIME has been training you, you probably know the basics notations, ect.
There's a helpful web-series by Partisan on many of the basic elements of SC you can find here: http://www.youtube.com/user/SCPartisan

Kilik is a great character, often considered the lowest rung on the top-tier ladder. Conversely, Zasalamel is considered one of the top of the low tier characters. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask, and once again welcome to the community.

-Idle

I hear DIME kisses boys?.....LOL

welcome Kitz. DIME is good people, you should be able to learn a lot from him!! If you need anything, feel free to hit me up as well....good luck with the learnin stuff!!

HRD

DIME is manly cuz he plays NM. You're Manly cuz you want to play Zas. So you're cool in my book...welcome.

Greetings and welcome to 8wr.
I don't know where in FL you're at, but if you can ever make it out to Gainesville, I can give you some pointers/practice.

Aw, thanks guys for all your welcomes and friendliness.
I will be going to C.E.O .