A new user bullying me

No one is 'bullying' you you massive dufus. You come in here with literal attention seeking threads, avatars, everything clearly intended to get people riled up so they'll argue with you and you know it and even seem to get annoyed when people ignore you as is absolutely the most sensible course of action here. I'm just not particularly known, especially around here, for my sensible nature. Perhaps not the way I'd have it honestly but fun is fun.

In answer to your options let's go through the list shall we?

1. No one is in 'cahoots' with anyone here. Least of all me. I can't speak for anyone else outside of this though.
2. You are displaying symptoms of paranoia, including delusion and mania, now I'm not a doctor but right now I'm inclined to say there is not a single person here or infact anywhere else who is not 'crazy'. Especially if they say they're not. So it's a non-issue in the grand scheme of things. Deal with it. Consult a psychologist if necessary and make sure you show them everything you're doing here. Just for a start.
3. I can't say no one is drunk. Especially right now. That would be downright dishonest.

You come in here with literal attention seeking threads, avatars, everything clearly intended to get people riled up so they'll argue with you and you know it and even seem to get annoyed when people ignore you as is absolutely the most sensible course of action here.
Wrong. It's not to make people argue people with me. I seriously believe in what I've written in these threads. And what I want Is: change the World. And that's Why Trump lost these last elections: you American people are afraid of change; you're not ready for Bieber Empire over for good; you're not ready for Apple Empire over for good; you're not ready for social networks Empire over for good