Amateur Leixia player needs help

Lexy

[08] Mercenary
Hi everyone

So I started in late SC IV. Xianghua was my main and I got a pathetic 20% win ratio no matter how hard I tried. I was a noob, fine. When started with V, I naturally picked Leixia as my main and I was doing OK. Up to this date I had about 1300 or so matches online and about 75% ratio.

Ok so I guess my result is above average. And I soooo want to believe that the characters in this game are balanced. But I can't help.

Yeah this is another whining thread complaining about Leixia but I am here to look for advice. And I try to use as many reasons as possible to prove my points.

First thing I have to say is, why does it take soooo much effort to win a match using Leixia. I also use nightmare from time to time. It was just soooo easy. Winning a match with Leixia, even a against a half decent player, is just a monumental effort.

Against relatively new players I usually have no problem wining. I play very aggressively but not spamming. I try to predict their move and strategically place my moves. And I find that with Leixia, I either win with not very much doubt. Or I lose completely, there just is nothing I can try to sway the battle towards my favour even a little bit.

START READING HERE IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO HEAR MY STORY

The type of players I always lose to is, well you probably guessed, turtles. who just keep guarding, stay a bit farther than throw range (or knows how to break throws) and there is simply nothing I try that will work.

Here comes my reasons.
1. She has no good lows. 2A+B and 11AA can both be reaction blocked and the feint version is just pathetically slow and can be easily countered.

2. What is up with the 33/99 BB whiff these days, isn't that supposed to be a slight tracking move? especially when whey are grounded?