Automotive Help

Hot Rod Dave

"Saucy saucy minx"
Dunno if this is a "no no" thread but Ill give it a shot.

Quite a few people have hit me up through 8wayrun to get advice and questions on your Hot Rods. There is a reason why they call me Hot Rod Dave, Ive been doing this shit since I was 8 years old, Have done everything from sweep the shop, played mechanic, running the business side, owning my own shop and now machine work

I make this thread to offer my services. If anyone has any questions or needs advice on whats wrong with thier car, Id love to help. I can ship parts to anywhere in the country and let you know if someone else is ripping you off.

The following are my specialties:
Brakes
suspension
engine
exhaust
air conditioning
heating
cooling
engine rebuilding
clutches (for RedDjinn)
machine work
Hot Rods (60's-70's american)

If you need specs or just suggestions feel free to hit me up!!
If this thread is not in the best interest of 8wayrun, feel free to delete it, I didnt mean to start any trouble, just trying to help

HRD

Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX Turbo AWD... Clutch is being a bitch, Losing pressure, always falls to the floor, replaced master cylinder still didnt do shit... LoL but you didnt say clutch was your speciality... FUCK ~!

Grinding gears and shoving it in gear at the right RPM is really getting old though, then it will magiclly build pressure back up again and pop back up otherwise i got to pull the bitch up with my foot...

Im seriously tired of this damn car... LoL its so pretty and fast though :(

Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX Turbo AWD... Clutch is being a bitch, Losing pressure, always falls to the floor, replaced master cylinder still didnt do shit... LoL but you didnt say clutch was your speciality... FUCK ~!

Grinding gears and shoving it in gear at the right RPM is really getting old though, then it will magiclly build pressure back up again and pop back up otherwise i got to pull the bitch up with my foot...