Hello, newbie here

Rabban

[08] Mercenary
Hi, I'm actually an old fan of Soul Calibur, I used to play Soul Calibur 1 in the arcade when I was a wee lad, and my main man was Nightmare. I went on to Siegfried and so forth, however I want to be better at the game. I want to fight people and have criticisms about my Siegfried (And I'm still trying to find a 2ndary character I want to get really good at, it's so far a toss up between Amy and Cervantes. I want to use Hilde but alas...the banning...). I want anyone who wants a good fight to add me, please! Round 1, Start!

PSN: Rabbaner

Hi, I'm actually an old fan of Soul Calibur, I used to play Soul Calibur 1 in the arcade when I was a wee lad, and my main man was Nightmare. I went on to Siegfried and so forth, however I want to be better at the game. I want to fight people and have criticisms about my Siegfried (And I'm still trying to find a 2ndary character I want to get really good at, it's so far a toss up between Amy and Cervantes. I want to use Hilde but alas...the banning...). I want anyone who wants a good fight to add me, please! Round 1, Start!

Welcome to 8wayrun!
I main Siegfried myself so I'm more than happy to help you out where I can. I'll add you on PSN in the morning and stuffs.
In the meantime you can find our super pro SA in my signiture, any questions you may have are welcome there.
Whereabouts do you live btw?

Nice to meet you man! I'll add you soon! I'm not the most pro SC fighter out there, but I'm sure I can throw a couple of tips and advice your way!

Oh wow, to be honest I'm surprised people replied to my post so soon! I'll be online in a while for a few hours, I hope to meet some of you online!

Nice to meet you man! I'll add you soon! I'm not the most pro SC fighter out there, but I'm sure I can throw a couple of tips and advice your way!
Awesome, I'll be sure to look for you. I'm curious though, who do you use? I need to prep myself for the butt kicking I may have to endure.