Hilde charge attacks

Jager13

Fifth Sun
Soul Calibur noob here I was wondering if someone could help out with her charge attacks like how best to use them and when.

Well, I'm still getting used to them, so I only use them in an active way, I mean, only after certain setups, not when I'm getting hit or evading/blocking.

I charge B when I use :
-99_33K, then I do 3B,A and when they are waking up, unleash B.
-When I use the B+G throw.
-When crouching, for WS C1 B,B.

I charge A when I use :
-99_33K A+B, then A+G throw, then it's either 1K,K or C2 A,A.
-Anytime I use the A+G throw.
-When I'm getting thrown.
-When using 6B,B,B, although I don't have a chance to use it often after that.
-When I'm poking with kicks (not often).
-With 2A+B,K, so I can mix it with some other moves.

I'm slowly adding them to some other setups, so I got more options after each move.

I stun many people with 99_33K and I got enough time to go for A+B, which even blocked, has me with advantadge.

I use C2 and C3 A for keepout and pressure while I use her C2 and C3 B for whiffpunishment and throwing out when I expect them to release block due to moving/attacking/something else.
C2 A is plus 3 on block and has a long animation so you can charge up a new C2 A meanwhile thus forcing the same guess on the opponent again, you'll also have your C3 B ready if you were charging that to begin with.

C2 A and WS C2 A auto-GI's high and mid horizontals while C3 A auto-GI's all highs and mids, and does so during a larger window I think than C2 A does. C2 A Auto-GI's high kicks but not mids, while C3 A tech crouches under highs so it doesn't have to GI it.

C3 B has several combos that lead to ring out far away from the ledge, they should be listed in the combo section I imagine, so that's the main thing she wants to land as landing one single C3 B could win her the round.

Edit: Never mind there was no combo section, I'll put something together later on then.