New and hoping to contribute to 8wayrun's Community

JJrKing

[09] Warrior
Hi everybody, I'm JJrKing. I'll try to make this a simple introduction.
I'm new to 8wayrun but familiar with the site from reading forums during my time reading and looking for answers to things before I became a official member. Been a avid fan of Soul Calibur since Soul Calibur 2 for the Gamecube for it's fighting mechanics and the simple but elegant lore behind the characters and series. Soul Calibur has been my favorite fighting game(s) (particularly SC IV (4)). I consider myself good for a avid gamer who enjoys a good match. Other series i enjoy are series like street fighter -mainly 3rd strike(love/hate type game) now since my SSFIV is missing- and mortal kombat -mainly offline for this series-. I still play SC-IV on player matches online when I can and would be more than happily to play anybody on here that wishes to have a friendly match. Haven't gotten to play or own SC-V but will eventually get there in the coming months; I plan to become a premium member for the site as well in due time. Overall, I keep to myself and just like to have a good time. That's my simple intro for the moment, thanks for reading. =)

My mains for SC-IV are Seong Mina :sc4min1: , Siegfried, and Yoshitmitu but know other characters as well during my time playing online.
My Xbox Gamertag is (all numbers after "n"): Juan083393

I only have one question at the moment and it's regards to finding a forum posted where the main topic was about players wanting to find other players online to have matches on SC-IV. People were posting gamertags there and I'd like to post mine there if that forum is still open. If you can direct me through a link, it would be greatly appreciated since I haven't had any luck relocating it -might be on a different site but hopefully it's not.