RedDjinn Can Record Now. Yay.

Why are you recording in 1080PsF? Its not real 1080p... not to mention, Soulcalibur is a 720p game.

Great man!

Prac up for your next trip over! ; )

I could only DREAM of seeing Japan again ;)

Why are you recording in 1080PsF? Its not real 1080p... not to mention, Soulcalibur is a 720p game.

I thought I was recording in 1080i? The video looks good on my screen watch it in 360p and it still looks good. This is my first time setting up a recording studio type deal so I dont really know what Im doing yet. I was just testing it out lastnight, Im just glad it works! lol

lolonline :)

Flask unfortunately alot of times online is all I have :( I have friends that come session with me every now and then so I will try to get those matches recorded... Alot of times I have to dumb down my play online because nobody ever blocks so they just keep getting hit by the same set ups LoL. I have 10 more videos to upload today some are pretty funny....

Trust me even if it is online you will still see some high level shit from me...

Trust me even if it is online you will still see some high level shit from me...

haha if you say so. that poor scrub kilik didn´t seem to be able to bring it out of you though.
what was the point of this video? i´d like to see some offline vids vs decent opponents pls

haha if you say so. that poor scrub kilik didn´t seem to be able to bring it out of you though.
what was the point of this video? i´d like to see some offline vids vs decent opponents pls

Like I said first video, and dumb opponents = dumb play. I did use several tech traps and punishment oppurtunities. Couple mind games but I mean there isnt much to say... Hopefully Ill get some good online games with Partisan and others from 8wayrun on there.

No matter what anyone says high level play does occur online at times. Ive had matches with excellent people both online and offline, and lots of times the onlines were better than offline.