The Break Weekly - Every Tuesday

The Break Weekly - Every Tuesday
Posted by Jaxel
8 on the Break
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 06:00 PM
Until: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00 AM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:00 AM
Start: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 06:00 PM
End: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:00 AM
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #1

Jaxel

Administrator
The Break is coming back with Soulcalibur VI!

LOCATION:

8 on the Break​
340 North Avenue​
Dunellen, NJ 08812​

We are literally right in front of the Dunellen Train Station.​

TIME:
  • 7:00 PM - Super Smash Bros. 4 Wii U ($10 entry)
  • 9:00 PM - Soulcalibur VI ($10 entry)
Signup and casuals for events start as early as 6:00 PM EST. Make it on time! Because we run other games directly after smash, we will be starting on time. If you are going to be late, let us know in advance by calling the venue.​

RULES:
  • BYOC - BRING YOUR OWN CONTROLLERS.
  • Absolutely do not vandalize any of our equipment.
  • We reserve the right to search anyone suspicious.
VENUE:

8 on the Break is a family fun arcade location. Absolutely no alcohol will be permitted on the premises. If you are caught drinking, or drunk, you will be escorted out, without refund. As well, no smoking is permitted within the arcade. Be clean and courteous; clean up after yourself. The venue is provided to us in good faith of our attendees.​

STREAM:


RANKINGS:
Every Tuesday night at 8 on the Break in Dunellen, NJ... and once a month at the Jaxel-Dome
Rank
Player
Score
User
1st
1,640
2nd
1,580
3rd
1,430
4th
1,200
5th
1,180
6th
1,170
7th
1,010
8th
610
9th
600
10th
522
 
Last edited: