Feeling Generous? In Desperate Need Of Sc Iv!

Normal_Alien

[08] Mercenary
Hi,

I've been playing the Soul series since 1998 and it was a wonderful experience for me. Sadly, I couldn't yet get into SC IV because HD gaming was too expensive for me. I've finally managed to get a working PS3 (a refubrished one but it should work for at least few months), though. But here's the problem: I can't afford SC IV itself since I don't have any money left. Finding a job here in my little Polish town is not possible right now (with the year ending and all) but I'm dying to finally play SC IV so... Yes, I'm basically begging for somebody to lend me 30 EUR via paypal for my own copy or send me his spare copy.

Actually, from what I can see on ebay and with the current mid-market rates, only 15-20 EUR would be enough!

I promise to pay this back as soon as I find a job (it may take some time, though). I know this is a bold request (or simply stooopid - depending how you look at it) but I really can't afford it right now and playing just the demo from PlayStation Store gets old quite fast, lol.

DUMek.jpg

I know the Polish community quite well but I live in a small town where there's nobody who plays SC IV. Actually, the Polish SC community is centered around a certain club in Warsaw and Warsaw is quite far away from the place where I live. If I had the money for trips to Warsaw, then I wouldn't have to ask for them in this thread.

I would normally not ask for such a thing but considering that SC IV is so cheap now and that I'm in a gun-to-your-head kind of situation (I won't find a job within the coming month or two), I thought that making this kind for request is worth a shot.

20 euros?

dude.

sc4 is like 7.99 now. that is maybe 5 euros (don't know the conversion)

sc4 is like 7.99 now. that is maybe 5 euros (don't know the conversion)