Hilde: Q&A/General Discussion Thread

Hey! I'm new to playing Hilde and have taken her up as my main (not that I was any good before LOL) since my old one doesn't appear to be in this one...

But anyways! How do I tell what charge levels there are when I'm doing them? Is it something that I just have to get the feel for? Also, I can't seem to get the unblockable charged one off no matter how long I seem to hold it. Any advice?

Any info is greatly appreciated, sorry if this is a nooby question!

Hey! I'm new to playing Hilde and have taken her up as my main (not that I was any good before LOL) since my old one doesn't appear to be in this one...

But anyways! How do I tell what charge levels there are when I'm doing them? Is it something that I just have to get the feel for? Also, I can't seem to get the unblockable charged one off no matter how long I seem to hold it. Any advice?

try to use it, u can fell it if u use it every time(for me) the first time I use it all a random charge lol may be until now. for unblockable charged need around 20 sec I think.

-------------------------------------------

I actually a bit confuse for c3b. I never got a right timing for the second b. well there is 2 hit for the first c3b, witch one that I need to press the second b ? and is there any specific timing for it ?

thank you

According to the wiki for SCIV, the charge levels are as follows. Note: This may have changed in SCV.
Level 1 - 1 second
Level 2 - 2.5 seconds
Level 3 - 3.5 seconds
Level 4 - 30 seconds

I have a question related to charging as well - is there any situation where charging to level 4 is practical and smart?30 seconds (according to the wiki for SCIV, if 20 it's still a lot...) without the use of a whole third of your movelist sounds very crippling, and you still have to then set up the unblockable itself.