Mitsu's best moves

Jago

[08] Mercenary
What's your opinion of Mitsu's best moves? If you have any suggestions and recommendations please post them here. I'm still a beginner with him but so far I think these moves are pretty nice:

1A Strong sweep and mixups afterwards

2A Fast low hit

1BB_ Kinda have a bit of trouble doing this under pressure but it seems good to get people off of you

2KB Sweep then a slash that knocks down, mixups afterwards

2A+B Downward stab best to do after something like 2KB

66BB Two strong charging mid hits

1_7 BA Nice evasive move or could do [A] and MST mixups

3B Nice popup but it seems a bit slow and unsafe

A+B possibly for combos, probably shouldn't throw this out regularly

A+G6 could be good for ring-outs

4B Nice evasive move that steps out of the way then comes back with a thrust

4KB Mitsu leans back out of danger some and this attack covers a large distance....4K also has potential for some nasty wall stun combos

BTW is there any situation where 7_8_9 A+B could prove useful? Against a wall it gives a stun and a free 66BB afterwards I think. You're probably better off doing other moves though, I guess.