Interview Time! Episode 5: Belial

The 5th episode of the Interview Time! is very special for me. That's actually not because Belial is one of the biggest name in our community. That's because back in 2006 he showed me how far from Europe my country is when it comes to Soulcalibur.

Belial is a man thanks to whom I started training harder and hard. But is he still Belial? I doubt it. He transformed to Kапитан Pоссия!

slide-jpg.18102

Di: How did you become Captain Russia?
Belial: In an ancient Russian tradition, when a boy is born under the star of hammer and sickle, he is sent far away, to harsh Siberia mountains to prepare for what lies in store. After the hardest of trials and thousands of tasks that would break an ordinary mortal, only one in a billion boys emerges from the depth of the deepest of motherland's caves, to become a member of a Special Red Internetes Forces. I cannot disclose this classified information, but so that you get the idea of how inhumane some of this challenges were, here are tirals names: Alone in the vodka, Balalaika Hero, KGB quest, Call of Putin, Bear Craft, among countless others.
However, even this is but a stepping stone to a true glory, if one displays such purity, skill and truly divine wisdom, that it awes even the most revered of agents, he is awarded the highest title in Soviet Russia and inherits the name of "Captain Russia", one in whose voice the wisdom and union of whole motherland is gathered.

america-vs-russia_lol.jpg
we're all the same.​

Di: What's your favorite SC game and why?
Belial: Its very hard to pick, since I share so much emotions connected to every game.